flowne

follow your path.

Sustainability

Our products are based on sustainable production. The textiles have been awarded the "Peta approved vegan" certificate. The GOTS certificate also confirms that we only work with sustainable textiles and that our textiles consist of at least 70% organically produced natural fibers. Our shipping is climate neutral and plastic free.

Your choice

We donate 10% of our profit per product sold to aid organizations that are committed to environmentally conscious projects. We provide 2 organizations. You can decide for yourself to which aid organization the donation flows through your purchase.

Fair working conditions

We work exclusively with "Fair Ware" awarded partners. Among other things, attention is paid to fair working conditions in the textile factories and fair remuneration for the employees. In order to achieve this, the Fair Wear Foundation has people in every country of production who control the workflow and ensure that all of their criteria are met.

Decide what we donate

Ozeankind devotes a lot of time to the very young generation of our planet to educate them about the problems of plastic waste in our nature. 

Furthermore, Ozeankind also deals with the direct problem and creates so-called "clean ups", in which they collect garbage with a team in the oceans, on beaches and in other natural areas.

Primaklima is a non-profit organization that has existed since 1991.
Since then, Primaklima has been committed to the climate by planting trees worldwide and protecting existing forests. The focus is on the ecological and social added value in all prima climate projects.

about us

Humans and nature have always been in harmony. It is natural for us to keep this connection in balance. We are aware of our responsibility as a clothing brand and attach great importance to quality, which is expressed not only in our high-quality processed products, but also in a supply chain that is sustainable for people and the environment.

We are always looking for new ways and opportunities to develop ourselves in all areas. Progress instead of stagnation. New ways instead of standing still. To achieve maximum comfort and quality. 

To share our vision of a fairer world, we donate 10% of our profits to one of the 2 selected charities. You, the customer, decide where the donation should go. We are happy about everyone who wants to accompany us on our way.

Stay tuned and follow us on Instagram

From 10 articles we accept individual orders for sports clubs, groups etc. Just get in touch with us via info@flowne.eu .

flowne

follow your path.

Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Produkte basieren auf nachhaltiger Herstellung. Die Textilien sind mit dem „Peta approved vegan“ Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Außerdem bestätigt uns das GOTS Zertifikat, dass wir ausschließlich mit nachhaltigen Textilien arbeiten und dass unsere Textilien zu mindestens 70% aus biologisch erzeugten Naturfasern bestehen. Unser Versand erfolgt klimaneutral und plastikfrei.

Deine Entscheidung

Wir spenden 10% unseres Gewinns pro verkauftem Produkt an Hilfsorganisationen, welche sich für umweltbewusste Projekte einsetzen. Dabei stellen wir 2 Organisationen zur Verfügung. Du darfst selbst entscheiden, an welche Hilfsorganisation die Spende durch deinen Einkauf fließt.

Faire Arbeitsbedingungen

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit "Fair Ware" ausgezeichneten Partnern. Dabei wird unter anderem auf gerechte Arbeitsbedingungen in den Textilfabriken und faire Entlohnung für die Arbeitnehmer geachtet. Damit dies verwirklicht werden kann, verfügt die Fair Wear Foundation in jedem Produktionsland über Personen, die den Arbeitsablauf kontrollieren und darauf achten, dass alle ihre Kriterien eingehalten werden.

Entscheide für was wir spenden

Ozeankind widmet der noch sehr jungen Generation unseres Planeten viel Zeit, um sie über die Probleme des Plastikmülls in unserer Natur aufzuklären. 

Des Weiteren beschäftigt Ozeankind sich auch mit dem direkten Problem und ruft sogenannte „clean ups“ ins Leben, bei denen sie mit einem Team in den Ozeanen, an Stränden und in weiteren Naturgebieten Müll aufsammeln.

Primaklima ist ein seit 1991 bestehender gemeinnütziger Verein.
Seither setzt sich Primaklima durch das weltweite Pflanzen von Bäumen und Schützen bestehender  Wälder für das Klima ein. Dabei stehen die ökologischen und sozialen Mehrwerte bei allen Primaklima-Projekten im Mittelpunkt.

about us

Mensch und Natur stehen seit jeher im Einklang. Für uns ist es selbstverständlich diese Verbundenheit im Gleichgewicht zu behalten. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung als Bekleidungsmarke bewusst und legen höchsten Wert auf Qualität, welche sich nicht nur in unseren hochwertig verarbeiteten Produkten äußert, sondern auch in in einer für Mensch und Umwelt nachhaltigen Lieferkette.

Stetig suchen wir neue Wege und Möglichkeiten uns in allen Bereichen weiter zu entwickeln. Fortschritt statt Stagnation. Neue Wege statt Stillstand. Um ein Maximum an Komfort und an Qualität zu erreichen. 

Um unsere Vision von einer gerechteren Welt zu teilen, spenden wir 10% unseres Gewinns an eine der 2 ausgewählten wohltätigen Organisationen. Wohin die Spende fließen soll, entscheidet dabei ihr als Kunde. Wir freuen uns über jeden, der uns auf unserem Weg begleiten möchte.

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und folge uns auf Instagram

Ab 10 Artikel nehmen wir individuelle Aufträge für Sportvereine, Gruppen etc. entgegen. Meldet euch einfach über service@flowne.eu bei uns.